Talkshow

I finally got some good video of Eleanor being talky! She talks mostly during her playtime. Here’s us playing with her dangly-thing toy. I love to hear her exclamations of suprise. I can’t wait to hear her giggles!!

About Emily

wife, mom, graphic designer, living by the sea.

2 responses to “Talkshow

  1. lisa

    Eleanor looks much more aware, she’s losing her “New Born Baby” look, getting cuter and cuter, she will be giggling soon. I remember all my kids giggled about four months or so, they just suddenly burst out laughing histerically, looking at themselves in the mirror. I always wished I could have video taped that, so have you camera ready.
    Love ya, Lisa

  2. Don Williams MGF

    I like watching “Talky” Ella the most. Her eyes are absolutely flashing as she looks at those colorful toys overhead. Her voice is quickly growing. She’s going to be a singer! Get ready for that. Someone must be planning on a sound system, or someone must learn an instrument. Maybe Ella will pick up a guitar and accompany herself!

    Do the sounds in her “Fishy” chair respond to her kicks, or do the kicks only make the toys react. If the sounds in the chair are responsive to her movements, perhaps they are confusing her a little. Ella’s thinking — she could be confused if the act doesn’t always get the same response.

    I love to watch her play, she’s growing so fast. Changing by the minute.

    Jeff, you’re great with the camera.

Leave a comment